Bolsas y Mercados Españoles
Company
search
GRUPO ELEKTRA, S.A. DE C. V.
AddressINSURGENTES SUR 3579, 14000 MEXICO D.F. (MEXICO) 
Listed Capital233,381,868.00 Mexican pesos

 


GRUPO ELEKTRA
ISINMX01EL000003 TickerXEKT MarketLatibex 

Last prices
DateHourCloseRef.% Dif.LastHighLowAvg.VolumeTurnover
26/02/2021Close54.500054.50000.0055.000055.000054.500054.739952128,519.50
X
26/02/2021 17:30:00
BidAsk
OrdersVolumePricePriceVolumeOrders
19553.500055.5000921

Last pay
TypeEx-datePayment DateConcept
Dividend28/03/201718/05/2017Interim 2016

Last split
DateEquivalence
 

Last reverse split
DateEquivalence
 

Last capital increase
PeriodProportionType
 


 2021
until 26/02
2020201920182017
Capitalisation *
(thousands of euros)
12,719,31212,602,62115,286,5129,895,3917,302,116
Shares
(x 1,000)
233,382233,382233,382233,382244,381
Period Close Price
(euros)
54.500054.000065.500042.400029.8800
Period Last Price
(euros)
55.000054.000065.500042.400029.8500
Period High Price
(euros)
59.000069.500070.000044.200043.7000
Period Low Price
(euros)
53.500042.200041.200021.400011.2500
Volume
(thousands of shares)
209041,6521,546697
Turnover
(thousands of euros)
1,13249,55194,03549,88118,237

Profile

Grupo Elektra (BMV: ELEKTRA *; Latibex: XEKT) is the leading specialized trade and financial services company in Latin America and the largest provider of short-term non-bank loans in the US. The Group operates more than 7,000 contact points in Mexico, the USA, Guatemala, Honduras, Panama and Peru.

Grupo Elektra is a Grupo Salinas company (www.gruposalinas.com), a group of dynamic companies, with strong growth and technologically advanced, focused on creating value for the investor, contributing to the construction of the middle class in the communities in which operates, and improve society through excellence. Created by businessman Ricardo B. Salinas (www.ricardosalinas.com), Grupo Salinas provides a forum for the exchange of ideas and best administrative practices between the different management teams of the companies that comprise it.

These companies include: TV Azteca (www.tvazteca.com; www.irtvazteca.com), Grupo Elektra (www.grupoelektra.com.mx; www.elektra.com), Banco Azteca (www.bancoazteca.com.mx), Purpose Financial (havepurpose.com), Afore Azteca (www.aforeazteca.com.mx), Seguros Azteca (www.segurosazteca.com.mx), Punto Casa de Bolsa (www.puntocasadebolsa.mx), Totalplay (www.totalplay. com.mx) and Totalplay Empresarial (totalplayempresarial.com.mx). TV Azteca and Grupo Elektra are listed on the Mexican Stock Exchange. Each of the Grupo Salinas companies operates independently, with its own administration, board and shareholders.

Grupo Salinas has no equity interests. The companies that comprise it share a common vision, values ??and strategies to achieve rapid growth, superior results and world-class performance.

Source: Issuing company.
28/02/2021 00:35:20

Research

To obtain detailed information or information in other formats, please contact BME Market Data at marketdata@grupobme.es or visit the website www.bmemarketdata.es.

The information provided by the different websites of Grupo BME is for internal use only. For any commercial use and/or other usage that involves the redistribution of the information to third parties, it is required a prior and express permission from BME Market Data. Please contact us at marketdata@grupobme.es.

Follow us in:
Copyright © BME 2021